Pregnant?! At my age?


mariapregnantIt finally happened.
I’ve tried my best to avoid this all my life.
I’m pregnant!

Considering I’m male, 52 years old and haven’t had sex since… the Vikings where around, I think it’s safe to say I must be somewhat unique.

The last two days have both started with morning sickness right after the early news (06:00).
One could argue that it is the news that is making me sick, if you watch/hear the news and don’t get sick… you need surgery.

Unfortunately I don’t think the news are worse than usual.

And since I never had the flu or similar and the rest of me are feeling ok the only conclusion is; I’m pregnant.
How it happened? Well your fantasy is as good as mine, let it flow. πŸ™‚
According to religious texts this is nothing new or even unusual, and of course totally realistic…

So if we go by normal human standards, I should give birth to… something… next summer. I’m very curious to see what it will be… but maybe more curious over how it will come out. πŸ™‚

Stay atheist, stay logic and stay frosty.
Merry x-mas and a happy new year to you all from a pregnant old man in Sweden. πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “Pregnant?! At my age?

Think BEFORE you leave a Reply

