This sucks


Well, religion sucks, politics sucks and… well… life in general sucks but “this”, in this case means my body (and brain).
I’m at that age now when things you’ve done in your youth, comes back and bites you. 🙂
So… I’m sick and it might take awhile until next post here.
Sorry guys, I really hate this but I need to focus on my body for a while.

I will write again but it might take awhile.

It’s not like the bigotry, LGBT-bashers, woman-haters and religious nutjobs will go away tomorrow… unfortunately.
FOX and others will see to that.

Keep up the good work until we meet again! 🙂

2 thoughts on “This sucks

Think BEFORE you leave a Reply

